top of page

St. Nick Continues to Succeed

Christmas is gone and I can finally start school plus work again. I don't understand why, but school/work sounds very exciting to me. Once tomorrow comes and my alarm goes off at seven I'll take back everything I said previously but as of right now tomorrow seems exciting.

Holiday season was a complete success for the Zavala family and couldn't have been any better. The tradition started at 6 a.m. Christmas morning with stocking opening followed by gifts and cinnamon rolls. Then appetizers are eaten throughout the day and this year we partook in a giant pan of meatloaf. I know many people who don't like meatloaf or haven't tried it but trust me it is very good when made correctly.

The highlight of my week and a half break has to be playing board games with the family. Monopoly and Apples to Apples frequently played and allowed for some crazy, hilarious moments.

I am as close as ever to completing the Atleeta start up and it has now come down to screen printing. My business partners and I are looking at different options but soon we will be ready to sell bags. It is an amazing feeling to almost be ready to sell.

Thanks everyone for making this Christmas one of a kind for me and I hope it was the same for all others.

AZ


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page